Staff by Role


Helen Adamson
Teaching Fellow

Dr Andrew Beard

Dr Paul Bilsborrow
Senior Lecturer

Dr Kirsten Brandt
Senior Lecturer

Dr Iain Brownlee
Acting Director of Operations for Food & Human Nutrition

Gillian Butler
Senior Lecturer

Dr Philip Cain
Senior Lecturer

Dr Mei-Yen Chan
Senior Lecturer

  • Telephone: +65 65500126

Dr Abdul Chaudhry

Karl Christensen
Industry Development Manager

Dr Julia Cooper
Lecturer in Soil Science

Dr Emma Creighton
Programme Director for MSc Applied Animal Behaviour & Welfare

Dr Philip Dawson
Reader in Agricultural Economics

Dr Catherine Douglas
Teaching Fellow

Professor Sandra Edwards
Professor of Agriculture

Dr Jeremy Robert Franks
Senior Lecturer

Professor Lynn Frewer
Professor of Food & Society

Guy Garrod
Reader in Environmental Economics

Dr Menelaos Gkartzios

John Gowing
Reader in Agricultural Water Management

Dr Jonathan Guy
Senior Lecturer

Dr Donna Hall
Teaching Fellow

Dr Thomas Hill
Senior Lecturer in Nutrition

Dr Carmen Hubbard

Dr Dawn Jones

Dr Sharron Kuznesof

Professor Ilias Kyriazakis
Prof of Animal Health & Nutrition

Dr Matthew Leach

Professor Carlo Leifert
Res Dev Prof of Ecological Agriculture

Dr Georg Lietz
Senior Lecturer

Dr Diogo Monjardino De Souza Monteiro
Senior Lecturer in Agr-Business Man

Dr Paul Naughton
Teaching Fellow

Dr Gerry O'Brien

Dr Edward Okello
Executive Director of the Medicinal Plant Research Group

Dr Luca Panzone
Lecturer in Consumer Behaviour

Simon Parker
Teaching Fellow

Dr Robert Payton
Senior Lecturer

Jeremy Phillipson
Reader in Rural Enterprise

Fernando Ribeiro da Mata
Teaching Fellow

Professor Chris Seal
Prof of Food & Human Nutrition

Dr Janet Simkin
Teaching Fellow

Dr Gavin Stewart

Dr Elizabeth Stockdale
Senior Lecturer

Dr James Taylor
Senior Lecturer in Crop Agronomy

Dr Nicola Thompson

Dr Stephen Wilcockson
Senior Lecturer