Cardiovascular Research Centre

Meetings

  • Cardiac development and CHD journal club

    TBC

    Date/Time: Wednesday 4th July 2018: 1.00-2.00pm

    Venue: East Wing Lecture Theatre (G02), Institute of Genetic Medicine

  • Cardiac development and CHD journal club

    TBC

    Date/Time: Wednesday 27th June 2018: 1.00-2.00pm

    Venue: East Wing Lecture Theatre (G02), Institute of Genetic Medicine

  • Cardiac development and CHD journal club

    TBC

    Date/Time: Wednesday 20th June 2018: 1.00-2.00pm

    Venue: East Wing Lecture Theatre (G02), Institute of Genetic Medicine

  • Cardiac development and CHD journal club

    TBC

    Date/Time: Wednesday 13th June 2018: 1.00-2.00pm

    Venue: East Wing Lecture Theatre (G02), Institute of Genetic Medicine

  • Cardiac development and CHD journal club

    TBC

    Date/Time: Wednesday 6th June 2018: 1.00-2.00pm

    Venue: East Wing Lecture Theatre (G02), Institute of Genetic Medicine

  • Cardiac development and CHD journal club

    TBC

    Date/Time: Wednesday 30th May 2018: 1.00-2.00pm

    Venue: East Wing Lecture Theatre (G02), Institute of Genetic Medicine

  • Cardiac development and CHD journal club

    TBC

    Date/Time: Wednesday 23rd May 2018: 1.00-2.00pm

    Venue: East Wing Lecture Theatre (G02), Institute of Genetic Medicine

  • Cardiac development and CHD journal club

    TBC

    Date/Time: Wednesday 9th May 2018: 1.00-2.00pm

    Venue: East Wing Lecture Theatre (G02), Institute of Genetic Medicine

  • Cardiac development and CHD journal club

    TBC

    Date/Time: Wednesday 16th May 2018: 1.00-2.00pm

    Venue: East Wing Lecture Theatre (G02), Institute of Genetic Medicine

  • Cardiac development and CHD journal club

    TBC

    Date/Time: Wednesday 2nd May 2018: 1.00-2.00pm

    Venue: East Wing Lecture Theatre (G02), Institute of Genetic Medicine

  • Cardiac development and CHD journal club

    TBC

    Date/Time: Wednesday 25th April 2018: 1.00-2.00pm

    Venue: East Wing Lecture Theatre (G02), Institute of Genetic Medicine