Clinical Ageing Research Unit

Staff

Clinical Ageing Research Unit Staff

Director

Professor Lynn Rochester
Professor of Human Movement Science and Director of Clinical Ageing Research Unit

Email:
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 1291

Research staff

Dr Lisa Alcock
Gait Laboratory Manager and Research Associate

Email:
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 1283

Dr Silvia Del Din
Research Associate (Biomedical Engineer)

Email:
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 2081244

Dr Brook Galna
Lecturer

Email:
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 1246

Dr Rachael Lawson
Research Associate

Email:
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 1277

Professor Lynn Rochester
Professor of Human Movement Science and Director of Clinical Ageing Research Unit

Email:
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 1291

Research Nurses

Anne Ankers
Health Care Assistant

Email: anne.ankers@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: + 44(0) 191 2081250

Aileen Burn
Research Matron

Email: aileen.burn@nuth.nhs.uk
Telephone: + 44 (0) 191 2081250

Dorothy Carman
Senior Research Sister

Email: dorothy.carman@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: + 44 (0) 191 2081250

Lilian Fairbairn Smith
Research Nurse

Email: lilian.fairbairn-smith@nuth.nhs.uk
Telephone: + 44 (0) 191 2081250

Victoria Foster
Clinical Trials Assistant

Email: victoria.foster@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: + 44 (0) 191 2081250

Angela Green
Research Nurse

Email: angela.green@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: + 44 (0) 191 2081250

Gill Keen
Research Nurse

Email: Gill.keen@nuth.nhs.uk
Telephone: + 44 (0) 191 2081250

Ann McNichol
Research Nurse

Email: ann.mcnichol@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: + 44 (0) 191 2081250

Helen Pilkington
Research Nurse

Email: helen.pilkington@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: + 44 (0) 191 2081250

Maria Price
Senior Research Nurse

Email: maria.price@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: + 44 (0) 191 2081250

Carol Smith
Ward Clerk

Email: carol.smith@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: + 44 (0) 191 2081250

Kathryn Walker
Research Nurse

Email: kathryn.walker@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: + 44 (0) 191 2081250

Administrative Staff

Susan Atkinson
Clinical Trials Co-ordinator

Email:
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 1267

Holly Lynn
Assistant Trials Co-ordinator

Email:
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 1269

Denise O'Donnell
Data Manager

Email:
Telephone: + 44 (0) 191 208 1237

Alison Sutherland
Trial Co-ordinator

Email: alison.sutherland
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 1237

Jennifer Wilkinson
Data Manager

Email: jennifer.wilkinson2
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 1266