School of Computing

School Executive Board

School Executive Board

The School Executive Board provides strategic leadership and management across all research, learning & teaching, and collaboration activities.

NameRoleemail
Prof John Fitzgerald Head of School john.fitzgerald@ncl.ac.uk
Dr Alan Tully Deputy Head of School alan.tully@ncl.ac.uk
Prof Maciej Koutny Director of Computing maciej.koutny@ncl.ac.uk
Dr Marie Devlin Director of Excellence in Learning and Teaching marie.devlin@ncl.ac.uk
Dr Phillip Lord Direector of Postgraduate Studies phillip.lord@ncl.ac.uk
Dr Gary Ushaw Director of Business and Engagement gary.ushaw@ncl.ac.uk
Nicola Dolman School Manager nicola.dolman@ncl.ac.uk

Takes effect 01 August 2017