Admin and Clerical

Use the following addresses to contact the clerical team: - for general enquiries. - for undergraduate queries. - for postgraduate queries. - for queries about admission to our degree courses. - for issues regarding attendance monitoring.
School Manager

Nicola Dolman
School Manager

Teaching Manager

Alex Barfield
Teaching Manager

School Administrators

Maria Arias Martin
Research Administrator AMBER Group

Sara Bellwood
School Support Assistant

Stephanie Cavanagh
Research Administrator

Debra Corbet
PA to Head of School

Melanie Dunnett
Recruitment Officer

Jill Green
Research Administrator

Fion Hay
Project Research Administrator

Ann Kirtley
Admissions Secretary

Catherine McAndrew
Postgraduate Secretary

Amy Nichol
Undergraduate Secretary

Alexandra Schubert
Research Administrator EPSRC CDT in Digital Civics

Claire Smith
Research Administrator ICOS Group

Clare Tait
HR & Finance Administrator

Louise Talbot
Outreach and Teaching Secretary

Jonathan Warwick
Research Projects Manager

Caroline Watters

Jennifer Wood
Research Administrator

CSR Administrators

Joan Atkinson
Research Centre Co-ordinator

Denise Carr
CSR Secretary

Jonathan Warwick
Research Projects Manager

SiDE Administrators

Barry Hodgson
Manager Digital Institute

Oonagh McGee
Coordinator, Digital Institute & EPSRC Centre for Doctoral Training

For information about the SiDE project, see