Culture Lab People

For a full list of PhD students, research associates, administrative staff and visiting academics, see the people pages for Digital Interaction and Digital Media.

Academic Staff

Dr Madeline Balaam
Lecturer in Interaction Design

Professor John Bowers
Professor of Creative Digital Practice

Dr Dave Kirk
Senior Lecturer in Experience Centred Design

Professor Patrick Olivier
Professor of Human-Computer Interaction

Dr Thomas Ploetz
Lecturer in Ubiquitous Computing

Professor Peter Wright
Professor of Social Computing

Administration and Technical Staff

Elizabeth Bradley
Clerical Assistant

James Davoll

Alexandra Schubert
Research Administrator (Digital Interaction)