Academic Awards

The School wishes to extend congratulations to Dr Alex Bystrov, Dr Sanatan Chattopadhyay, Dr Volker Pickert, Dr Charalampos Tsimenidis and Dr Wai Lok Woo who have all been awarded a Postgraduate Certificate in Academic Practice (PGCAP) with Merit.

This award takes a great deal of time and effort to achieve and it ensures that the high standards of teaching, for which the School is credited, continues into the future.

Published: 7th June 2006