EEE Prof. Wins SAgE Innovator of The Year 2012

Prof. Alex Yakovlev has won the SAgE Faculty Innovator of The Year 2012 Award for his work on Energy Modulated Computing.

Congratulations to Prof. Alex Yakovlev and his team (Alex Bystrov, Terrence Mak, Delong Shang, Fei Xia, Andrey Mokhov, Danil Sokolov, Reza Ramezani, Abdullah Baz, Xuefu Zhang, James Docherty, Hock-Soon Low).

Published: 18th September 2012