Student Staff Committee.

Undergraduate and Postgraduate staff/student committees meets approximately once per term to consider all aspects of teaching and administration in the School.

If you are interested in becoming a stage representative for either committee, or would like to find out more on how this committee operates then please contact Liane Brierley, EEE School Office for further information.

Current Taught (UG & MSc) Student Reps 2014/15
Course Representative Deputy Representative
Foundation Year    
Stage 1 EEE Ayusha Abbas Aman Chawla
Stage 1 ECE Jordan Scudder Suad Hasan A Bubshait
Stage 2 EEE Gregory Money Johnny Zajac
Stage 2 ECE Scott Stainton Adam Hammond
Stage 3 EEE Justas Butkus Khalil Joudeh
Stage 3 ECE Mohamed Wahab  
Stage 4 EEE Derek Kwok (Chair)  
Stage 4 ECE    
Singapore B.Eng Electrical Power Engineering    
MSc Automation & Control
Angelica Xinyan
MSc Communications & Signal Processing
Pengtao Zheng
MSc Electrical Power
Yaohui Krishna
MSc Microelectronics
MSc Wires
Power Distribution
Haidar Meng

Current Research Student Reps 2014/15
Group Year 1 Year 2 Year 3
CSSP Ghazal (E2.05b) Sunny (E2.05) Di (E2.05)
ETM Chloe (E4.28) Neal (E4.28) Sandip (E4.45)
µSys Kaiyuan (E4.21) Austin (E4.21) Hubin (E4.21)
PEDM Ehsan (UG) Yaman (UG)
(Vice Chair)
Nabeel (UG)

Minutes from the most recent staff student committees (EEE access only).