Administrative Support Staff

Deborah Alexander

Helen Barber
PA to Head of School & CPD Administrator

Julie Bohill
Research Networks Administrator

Laura Coombes
Physics Programme Support Officer

Claire Dougherty
MSc Support Officer

Sarah Hunt
Undergraduate Programmes Co-ordinator

Mette Jamasb
School Research Administrator

Amanda Lane
Electrical Power Group Administrator

Yassir Malik
Marketing and Engagement Officer

Gillian Webber
Postgraduate Research Coordinator