Executive Office Support Staff

Address:

Executive Office
Newcastle University
King's Gate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 7RU


Mrs Jenn Allison

Mrs Jennifer Allison
Executive Office Manager
email: jennifer.allison@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6336

 


yvonne

Mrs Yvonne Lee
Executive Assistant to Suzanne Cholerton and Brian Walker
email: yvonne.lee@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 8856

 

Kay New

Mrs Kay Mason
Corporate Affairs Assistant
email: kay.mason@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 3711

 

Angela Mulvenna

Mrs Angela Mulvenna
Executive Assistant to Abi Kelly
email: angela.mulvenna@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 8804

 

alison

Ms Alison Pickard
Executive Officer: Professor Chris Day (Vice-Chancellor and President) and Sir Liam Donaldson (Chancellor)
email: alison.pickard@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6061


wendy

Ms Wendy J Reddall (absent on sick leave)

 

 

Carol Baker
Mrs Carol Baker
Personal Assistant to Richard Davies (covering during Wendy Reddall's absence)
email: carol.baker@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 5060


Lizzie

Mrs Lizzie Taylor (on secondment)

 


Janice Trewick

Miss Janice Trewick
Executive Officer (Governance) (covering Lizzie Taylor's secondment)
email: janice.trewick@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6071


Sam Taylor
Mrs Sam Taylor
Executive Assistant to Julie Sanders, Nick Wright and Paul Walker
email: sam.taylor1@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 5148


Barbs Wilson

Mrs Barbs Wilson
Executive Assistant to John Hogan and Jenn Allison
email: barbara.wilson@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6063