Institute for Ageing & Health

Contact Us

IAH Enquiries

Telephone: 0191 208 1100
Fax : 0191 208 1301

NHS Enquiries

- for CRESTA Clinics, RVI, Freeman and former Newcastle General Hospital departments

Telephone: 0191 233 6161

- Centre for the Health of the Elderly ward enquiries (NTW Trust)

Telephone: 0191 213 0151 (main NTW switchboard)

Staff List

A list of IAH staff and members can be found in our people section. Contact telephone numbers for most staff can also be found on this page.

Directions

Information on how to find us.

Postal Address

Institute for Ageing and Health
Newcastle University
Campus for Ageing and Vitality
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE4 5PL
United Kingdom

IAH Secretarial Staff

Deborah Little
Email: d.c.k.little@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone 0191 208 1302
(Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday am)

Carol Pringle
Email: carol.pringle@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 1100

IAH Director

Professor David Burn
Email: david.burn@newcastle.ac.uk

IAH Manager

Lynn Patterson
Email: l.patterson@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 1304

IAH Technical Manager

Bob Nicholson
Email: r.b.nicholson@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 1208

IAH Research Administrator

Sharon Denley
Email: sharon.denley@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 1228

Webmaster

Comments on the website should be addressed to Stephen Lloyd.