Postgraduate Research Students – Contact Details

Adham Abdulrahman
Ailish O'Callaghan (PGR)
Ali Qays Lilo
Andrew Bryant (PGR)
Andrew Kingston
Becca Patterson
Beckie Hedley
Catherine McParlin
Chuleekorn Tanathitikorn
Claire Sullivan
Cristina Fernandez-Garcia
David Mott
Deepta Churm
Dominika Kwasnicka
Ellen Tullo
Emma Slack
Erica Goncalves Teixeira (PGR)
Eugene Tang
Fatemeh Ahmadi
Fiona MacCormick
Georgette Spiteri
Hassan Al-Sultani
Hayley Peacock
Heather Coventry
Heidi Bateman
Holly Stevens
Iain Matthews
Iain Mckinnon
Inalegwu Oono (PGR)
Jan Lecouturier
Jennifer McAnuff
Jennifer Remnant
Jessica Timms
Josephine Wildman
Karen Holt
Kat Jackson
Kate Best
Kay Mann
Kholoud Alhussain
Kirsty Laing
Laura Cutler
Lindsay Bramwell
Louis Goffe
Louise Tanner
Lucia Rehackova
Majid Althaqafy
Marie Poole
Mary Webster (PGR)
Matthew Little
Mohammed Al-Baghdadi
Mohammed Yadegarfar
Nawaraj Bhattarai
Ngozi iheukwumere
Nicola Howe
Nigel Camilleri
Rashmi Bhardwaj
Raul Palacio Rodriguez (PGR)
Rebecca Say
Rhiannon Davies
Richard Harbron
Robert Tinnion
Rokiah Ismail
Salem AlBalawi
Samantha Level
Samridh Sharma
Samuel Ginja
Sandra Fernandes-Machado
Sebastian Potthoff
Shola - Oulushola Ibiyemi
Shomik Ray (PGR)
Simona Palladino
Stephanie Harrison
Susanna Mills
Susie Wong
Suzanne McDonald
Tara Rasool Hussein Al-Barazanchi
Tomos Robinson
Valentina Mamasoula
Wafa Kashbour (PGR)
Wanwuri Akor

a.a.abdulrahman@newcastle.ac.uk
a.k.o'callaghan@newcastle.ac.uk
a.q.lilo@ncl.ac.uk
a.bryant@newcastle.ac.uk
andrew.kingston@newcastle.ac.uk
r.a.patterson@ncl.ac.uk
Beckie.hedley@newcastle.ac.uk
Catherine.McParlin@ncl.ac.uk
C.Tanathitikorn1@newcastle.ac.uk
c.sullivan@ncl.ac.uk
c.fernandez-garcia@newcastle.ac.uk
d.j.mott@newcastle.ac.uk
deeptav@doctors.org.uk
d.kwasnicka@ncl.ac.uk
Ellen.Tullo@newcastle.ac.uk
emma.slack@ncl.ac.uk
erica.teixeira@newcastle.ac.uk
e.y.h.tang@newcastle.ac.uk
f.ahmadi@ncl.ac.uk
fionamaccormick@doctors.org.uk
g.spiteri@newcastle.ac.uk
h.f.f.al-sultani@newcastle.ac.uk
hayley.peacock@ncl.ac.uk
heather.coventry@ncl.ac.uk
Heidi.bateman@ncl.ac.uk
h.c.stevens@ncl.ac.uk
i.matthews@newcastle.ac.uk
Iain.McKinnon@newcastle.ac.uk
i.p.oono@newcastle.ac.uk
Jan.Lecouturier@newcastle.ac.uk
Jennifer.McAnuff@newcastle.ac.uk
j.remnant@ncl.ac.uk
j.a.timms@newcastle.ac.uk
j.wildman3@ncl.ac.uk
k.m.Holt@ncl.ac.uk
kat.jackson@newcastle.ac.uk
kate.best@newcastle.ac.uk
kay.mann@newcastle.ac.uk
k.m.a.alhussain@ncl.ac.uk
Kirsty.Laing@ncl.ac.uk
laura.cutler@newcastle.ac.uk
lindsay.bramwell@newcastle.ac.uk
Louis.Goffe@ncl.ac.uk
l.tanner@ncl.ac.uk
l.rehackova@ncl.ac.uk
m.s.k.althaqafy@newcastle.ac.uk
marie.poole@ncl.ac.uk
m.webster@newcastle.ac.uk
m.h.r.little@newcastle.ac.uk
m.k.s.al-baghdadi@newcastle.ac.uk
m.e.yadegarfar@newcastle.ac.uk
nawaraj.bhattarai@ncl.ac.uk
n.iheukwumere1@ncl.ac.uk
nicola.howe@ncl.ac.uk
nigel.camilleri@newcastle.ac.uk
rashmi.bhardwaj1@newcastle.ac.uk
r.a.palacio-rodriguez@newcastle.ac.uk
rebecca.say@ncl.ac.uk
Rhiannon.Davies@ncl.ac.uk
r.w.harbron@ncl.ac.uk
robert.tinnion@ncl.ac.uk
r.b.ismail@newcastle.ac.uk
salem.albalawi@newcastle.ac.uk
s.level@ncl.ac.uk
s.sharma4@ncl.ac.uk
s.a.azevedo-ginja@ncl.ac.uk
s.fernandes-machado@ncl.ac.uk
sebastian.potthoff@ncl.ac.uk
o.ibiyemi2@ncl.ac.uk
s.ray@newcastle.ac.uk
s.palladino1@ncl.ac.uk
s.harrison@newcastle.ac.uk
Susanna.Mills@ncl.ac.uk
s.wong@ncl.ac.uk
s.mcdonald1@ncl.ac.uk
t.r.h.al-barazanchi@newcastle.ac.uk
t.j.robinson@ncl.ac.uk
valentina.mamasoula@ncl.ac.uk
w.a.a.kashbour@newcastle.ac.uk
w.a.akor1@ncl.ac.uk