Postgraduate Research Students – Contact Details

 

Mohammad Zabri

Johari

m.z.johari@ncl.ac.uk

Wafa Ahmed Abubka

Kashbour

w.a.a.kashbour@ncl.ac.uk

Dominika

Kwasnicka

D.kwasnicka@ncl.ac.uk

Kirsty

Laing

Kirsty.Laing@ncl.ac.uk

Samantha

Level

s.level@ncl.ac.uk

Matthew

Little

m.h.r.little@newcastle.ac.uk

Fiona

Maccormick

fionamaccormick@doctors.org.uk

Louise

MacDougall

lmacdougal.@doctors.org.uk

Oula

Mahmassani

Om00@aub.edu.lb/Oula.mahmassani@ncl.ac.uk

Kay

Mann

kay.mann@ncl.ac.uk

Mary

Mayige

mary.mayige@newcastle.ac.uk

Suzanne

McDonald

s.mcdonald1@newcastle.ac.uk

Catherine

McParlin

catherine.mcparlin@ncl.ac.uk

Lorraine

McSweeney

l.a.McSweeney@newcastle.ac.uk

David J

Mott

d.j.mott@ncl.ac.uk

Ailish

O'Callaghan

a.k.o'callaghan@ncl.ac.uk

Rhiannon

O'Connor

Rhiannon.davies@ncl.ac.uk

Amy

O'Donnell

a.j.o'donnell@ncl.ac.uk

Inalegwu

Oono

i.p.oono@ncl.ac.uk

Raul A P

Palacio Rodriguez

r.a.palacio-rodriguez@newcastle.ac.uk

Hayley

Peacock

hayley.peacock@ncl.ac.uk

Linda

Penn

linda.penn@ncl.ac.uk

Marie

Poole

Marie.Poole@newcastle.ac.uk

Shomik

Ray

s.ray@ncl.ac.uk

Lucia

Rehackova

L.Rehackova@ncl.ac.uk

Jennifer

Remnant

j.remnant@newcastle.ac.uk

Tomos

Robinson

t.j.robinson@ncl.ac.uk

Angela Margarete

Rodrigues

a.rodrigues@ncl.ac.uk

Rebecca

Say

Rebecca.Say@ncl.ac.uk

Samridh

Sharma

s.sharma4@ncl.ac.uk

Anna

Sherrington

a.sherrington@ncl.ac.uk

Suzanne

Spence

suzanne.spence@newcastle.ac.uk

Georgette

Spiteri

g.spiteri@newcastle.ac.uk

Holly

Standing

h.c.stevens@ncl.ac.uk

Claire

Sullivan

c.sullivan@ncl.ac.uk

Louise

Tanner

l.tanner@ncl.ac.uk

Erica Goncalves

Teixeira

erica.teixeira@newcastle.ac.uk

Peter

Tennant

peter.tennant@ncl.ac.uk

Jessica

Timms

j.a.timms@ncl.ac.uk

Robert

Tinnion

robert.tinnion@ncl.ac.uk

Rachel

Tyrrell

R.L.Tyrrell@newcastle.ac.uk

Mary

Webster

m.webster@ncl.ac.uk

Josephine

Wildman

j.wildman3@newcastle.ac.uk

Susie

Wong

s.s.w.wong@ncl.ac.uk