Institute of Health & Society

Postgraduate Students

Postgraduate Research Students

Postgraduate Research Students currently studying at the Institute of Health and Society.

NameEmail address
Adedoyin Alao a.alao2@newcastle.ac.uk
Adefisayo Odeniyi a.o.odeniyi2@ncl.ac.uk
Adham Abdulrahman a.a.abdulrahman@newcastle.ac.uk
Ailish O'Callaghan (PGR) a.k.o'callaghan@newcastle.ac.uk
Ali Qays Lilo a.q.lilo@ncl.ac.uk
Andrew Bryant (PGR) a.bryant@newcastle.ac.uk
Anna Shifotoka a.m.n.shifotoka2@ncl.ac.uk
Ashleigh Stamp A.J.Stamp@newcastle.ac.uk
Augustina Pemu a.pemu2@newcastle.ac.uk
Bethany Bareham b.k.bareham@newcastle.ac.uk
Becca Patterson r.a.patterson@ncl.ac.uk
Chuleekorn Tanathitikorn C.Tanathitikorn1@newcastle.ac.uk
Claire Morris c.e.morris3@ncl.ac.uk
Claire Sullivan c.sullivan@ncl.ac.uk
Connor Richardson connor.richardson@ncl.ac.uk
Cristina Fernandez-Garcia c.fernandez-garcia@newcastle.ac.uk
Daniel Stow d.stow2@ncl.ac.uk
David Mott d.j.mott@newcastle.ac.uk
Dominic Johnson d.johnson5@ncl.ac.uk
Emma Geijer-Simpson E.Geijer-Simpson2@ncl.ac.uk
Emma Lewis e.g.lewis2@newcastle.ac.uk
Emma Slack emma.slack@ncl.ac.uk
Ella L Simpson e.l.simpson@ncl.ac.uk
Eugene Tang e.y.h.tang@newcastle.ac.uk
Fahad Bahammam F.A.S.Bahammam1@newcastle.ac.uk
Fiona Beyer f.beyer2@newcastle.ac.uk
Fiona MacCormick fionamaccormick@doctors.org.uk
Gemma Spiers g.spiers2@newcastle.ac.uk
Georgette Spiteri  g.spiteri@newcastle.ac.uk
Grace Gardner g.e.l.gardner@newcastle.ac.uk
Hannah Merrick h.merrick2@newcastle.ac.uk
Hassan Al-Sultani  h.f.f.al-sultani@newcastle.ac.uk
Hayley Peacock  hayley.peacock@ncl.ac.uk
Heather Coventry heather.coventry@ncl.ac.uk
Heather Sutherland h.a.sutherland2@newcastle.ac.uk
Heidi Bateman  Heidi.bateman@ncl.ac.uk
Helen Rice rovingricey@yahoo.co.uk
Iain Matthews i.matthews@newcastle.ac.uk
Inalegwu Oono (PGR) i.p.oono@newcastle.ac.uk
Jan Lecouturier  Jan.Lecouturier@newcastle.ac.uk
Jannifer Deane j.deane2@ncl.ac.uk
Jennifer McAnuff  Jennifer.McAnuff@newcastle.ac.uk
Jennifer Remnant  j.remnant@ncl.ac.uk
Jessica Timms  j.a.timms@newcastle.ac.uk
Joel Halligan temp-joel.halligan@ncl.ac.uk
Josephine Wildman  j.wildman3@ncl.ac.uk
Julie Guest j.guest2@ncl.ac.uk
Karen Holt  k.m.Holt@ncl.ac.uk
Kat Jackson  kat.jackson@newcastle.ac.uk
Kay Mann  kay.mann@newcastle.ac.uk
Khalid Kordi k.n.s.kordi1@ncl.ac.uk
Kholoud Alhussain  k.m.a.alhussain@ncl.ac.uk
Laura Cutler  laura.cutler@newcastle.ac.uk
Laura Neilson l.neilson@ncl.ac.uk
Lelanie Brewer L.Brewer2@newcastle.ac.uk
Lem Ngongalah l.n.ngongalah2@newcastle.ac.uk
Lindsay Bramwell lindsay.bramwell@newcastle.ac.uk
Lisa Newton l.a.newton2@ncl.ac.uk
Lisa Swann l.swann2@newcastle.ac.uk
Louis Alan Goffe  Louis.Goffe@ncl.ac.uk
Lucia Rehackova  l.rehackova@ncl.ac.uk
Majid Althaqafy  m.s.k.althaqafy@newcastle.ac.uk 
Marie Poole  marie.poole@ncl.ac.uk
Mary Webster m.webster@newcastle.ac.uk
Matthew Little  m.h.r.little@newcastle.ac.uk
Melissa Girling melissa.girling@ncl.ac.uk
Mohammed Johari m.z.johari@ncl.ac.uk
Mohammed Yadegarfar  m.e.yadegarfar@newcastle.ac.uk
Nataly Birkbeck nataly_birkbeck@hotmail.com
Natasha Fothergill-Misbah n.fothergill-misbah@ncl.ac.uk
Natassia Robinson n.robinson5@ncl.ac.uk
Nawaraj Bhattarai  nawaraj.bhattarai@ncl.ac.uk
Ngozi iheukwumere  n.iheukwumere1@ncl.ac.uk
Nicola Howe  nicola.howe@ncl.ac.uk
Nony Mordy n.mordi2@ncl.ac.uk
Paul Johnson p.johnson4@newcastle.ac.uk
Rashmi Bhardwaj-Gosling rashmi.bhardwaj1@newcastle.ac.uk
Raul Palacio Rodriguez (PGR)  r.a.palacio-rodriguez@newcastle.ac.uk
Reem Talhouk reemtalhouk@gmail.com
Resty Armis r.asmauryanah-armis2@ncl.ac.uk
Rhiannon O'Connor (nee Davies) Rhiannon.Davies@ncl.ac.uk
Salem AlBalawi  salem.albalawi@newcastle.ac.uk
Samantha Level  s.level@ncl.ac.uk
Samridh Sharma  s.sharma4@ncl.ac.uk
Samuel Azubukie s.o.azubuike2@ncl.ac.uk
Samuel Ginja  s.a.azevedo-ginja@ncl.ac.uk
Sarah Hill s.r.hill2@ncl.ac.uk
Sarah Scales sarah.scales@ncl.ac.uk
Sarah Wollcock sarah.woolcock@ncl.ac.uk
Samuel Parker s.d.parker3@ncl.ac.uk
Sebastian Potthoff  sebastian.potthoff@ncl.ac.uk
Shireen Manzoor S.Manzoor2@ncl.ac.uk
Shomik Ray (PGR) s.ray@newcastle.ac.uk
Simona Palladino  s.palladino1@ncl.ac.uk
Stephanie Harrison  s.harrison@newcastle.ac.uk
Susanna Mills  Susanna.Mills@ncl.ac.uk
Susie Wong  s.wong@ncl.ac.uk
Tara Homer T.M.Homer2@newcastle.ac.uk
Tara Rasool Hussein Al-Barazanchi  t.r.h.al-barazanchi@newcastle.ac.uk
Tomos Robinson  t.j.robinson@ncl.ac.uk
Valentina Mamasoula  valentina.mamasoula@ncl.ac.uk
Wanwuri Akor w.a.akor1@ncl.ac.uk
Zainab Akhter z.akhter@newcastle.ac.uk