International Study

Meet Us

Meet Us

We regularly travel overseas to meet with students interested in studying at Newcastle University.

All events we attend across the world are listed here. Alternatively you can visit your country page to see when we're visiting your region next.

  • Newcastle Night, Nicosia, Cyprus

    Date/Time: Tuesday 24 April 2018, 18:00 onwards

    Venue: Zenol Education Centre

  • Newcastle Night, Limassol, Cyprus

    Date/Time: Friday 27 April 2018, 18:00 onwards

    Venue: Alasia Hotel

  • UKEAS International Education Exhibition, Accra, Nigeria

    Date/Time: Saturday 5 May 2018, 10:00 - 17:00

    Venue: Mövenpick Hotel, Accra

  • UKEAS International Education Exhibition, Abuja, Nigeria

    Date/Time: Thursday 3 May 2018, 10:00 - 17:00

    Venue: Sheraton Hotel, Abuja

  • UKEAS International Education Exhibition, Kofo, Nigeria

    Date/Time: Tuesday 1 May 2018, 10:00 - 17:00

    Venue: Continental Hotel, Kofo Abayomi St, VI

  • BCIE Edufair 2018, Lagos, Nigeria

    Date/Time: Saturday 28 April 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

    Venue: Sheraton Ikeja Hotel, Lagos

  • BCIE Edufair 2018, Abuja, Nigeria

    Date/Time: Thursday 26 April 2018, 11:00 - 16:00

    Venue: Sheraton Hotel, Abuja

  • BCIE Edufair 2018, Ibadan, Nigeria

    Date/Time: Tuesday 24 April 2018, 16:30 - 21:30

    Venue: BCIE Ibadan Office, The Horizon Office Complex

  • BCIE Edufair 2018, Port Harcourt, Nigeria

    Date/Time: Monday 23 April 2018, 09:00 - 14:30

    Venue: Hotel Presidential, Rumuola, Port Harcourt

  • IDP Study Overseas Information Day, Hong Kong

    Date/Time: Sunday 6th May 2018, 12:00 - 16:00

    Venue: Level 4, Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

  • NACAC College Fair, New Jersey, USA

    Date/Time: Wednesday 25 April 2018, 09:00 - 12:00 and 17:00 - 20:00

    Venue: Meadowlands Exposition Center at Harmon Meadows, 355 Plaza Dr, Secaucus, NJ 07094

  • NACAC College Fair, Vancouver, Canada

    Date/Time: Sunday 29 April 2018, 13:00- 16:00

    Venue: Vancouver Convention Centre - West Building, 1055 Canada Pl, Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3C1