Account Expiry

You will receive an automated message from the IT Service Desk a month before your account expires; at which point you should make your own copies of your data if you wish to keep it. Home Folders, Home Archive Folders and Profiles are automatically deleted after 3 months. Once deleted, this data cannot be retrieved.

Leave Feedback