One to one sessions

The SAP Training team offer free monthly one-to-one sessions for all existing SAP and myWorkplace Portal users. We are offer a 1 hour timeslot in which you will be able to work with an SAP Training/Testing Analyst, Service Desk Analyst or SAP Business Analyst to cover a specific question or SAP topic on a one-to-one basis.  Some of the issues covered previously have been;

 
  • Help with claiming online expenses
  • Processing appraisals within Manager's Desktop
  • Using the Student Information Gateway (SIG)
  • Coding or approving purchasing card statements
  • Gaining a further understanding of running financial reports in SAP
  • Processing UG or PGCE e-admissions
  • Processing PG applications
  • Running Student and P2P reports on Business Warehouse
  • Using NUService (ServiceDesk software)

This is only an example. Any issue regarding SAP can be covered including Portal functions such as Online Expenses and P2P.

Sessions are scheduled to take place on the following dates:

Friday 19th January

Tuesday 23rd January

Wednesday 31st January 

Monday 5th February

Wednesday 14th February

Thursday 22nd February

Friday 2nd March

Thursday 8th March

Tuesday 13th March

Thursday 22nd March

Tuesday 27th March

Friday 6th April 

Friday 13th April

Wednesday 25th April 

Thursday 3rd May

Friday 11th May

Wednesday 16th May

Thursday 24th May

Wednesday 30th May 

 

In order to attend, you must complete the booking form below and choose the appropriate date and time. You will receive email confirmation of your booking. This should be received within 2 working days.

http://saptraining.ncl.ac.uk/booking/dropinbooking.html

These sessions are not intended to replace attendance on SAP training courses or the IT Service Desk who can still be contacted on extension 85999 for any of your SAP problems or queries.

Leave Feedback