School of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics

School Executive Board

School Executive Board

NameRoleemail
Prof Andrew Willmott Head of School andrew.willmott@ncl.ac.uk
Dr Michael White Deputy Head of School michael.white@ncl.ac.uk 
Dr Tamara Rogers Director of Applied Maths and Physics tamara.rogers@ncl.ac.uk
Prof Richard Boys Director of Mathematics and Statistics richard.boys@ncl.ac.uk
Dr Phil Ansell Director of Excellence in Learning and Teaching phil.ansell@ncl.ac.uk
Dr Nick Parker Director of Postgraduate Studies nick.parker@ncl.ac.uk
Christine Wright School Manager christine.wright@ncl.ac.uk