School of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics

Current Students

Current Postgraduate Students

Postgraduate students currently studying at the School of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics.

Email: m.i.b.abdul-jalal@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Jack Aiston
PGR - Pure (CDT)

Amos Ajibo
PGR - Pure

Email: a.e.ajibo2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Email: w.a.j.al-taie@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Email: o.m.o.alsalhi2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Email: h.o.m.alshammari2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621

Robert Bickerton
PGR - Pure

Email: r.bickerton@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Thomas Bland
PGR - Applied

Email: thomas.bland@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Marios Bounakis
PGR - Applied

Email: m.bounakis2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

David Brown
PGR - Pure

Email: d.c.brown@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Xi Chen
PGR - Statistics

Email: x.chen46@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Dimitrios Chiotis
PGR - Pure

Email: d.chiotis2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Liam Dobson
PGR - Pure

Email: l.dobson1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621

Matthew Edwards
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Michael Ellis
PGR - Applied

Email: m.ellis4@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5617

Cetin Can Evirgen
PGR - Applied

Email: c.c.evirgen@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Francesca Fedele
PGR - Pure

Email: f.fedele2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Darren Fletcher
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Maryam Kashia Garba
PGR - Statistics

Email: m.k.garba1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Naomi Hannaford
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Sophie Harbisher
PGR - Statistics

Email: s.harbisher@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Alexander Hindle
PGR - Applied

Email: a.hindle@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621

James Hollins
PGR - Applied

Email: j.hollins@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Email: m.s.b.ibrahim@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Yameng Ji
PGR - Statistics

Email: yameng.ji@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Hollie Johnson
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Stephen Johnson
PGR - Statistics

Email: s.johnson2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Sarah Jowett
PGR - Applied

Email: s.a.jowett@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5617

Aamir Khan
PGR - Statistics

Email: a.khan2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621

Antonia Kontaratou
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Evandro Konzen
PGR - Statistics

Email: e.konzen2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Yingying Lai
PGR - Statistics

Email: y.lai1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Fabrizio Larcher
PGR - Applied

Email: f.larcher2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Jonathan Law
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Katie Marshall
PGR - Applied

Email: k.marshall6@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5617

Joseph Matthews
PGR - Statistics

Email: j.matthews2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Siddiqua Mazhar
PGR - Pure

Email: s.mazhar@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Ashleigh Mclean
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Maedeh Mesgarnezhad
PGR - Applied

Email: m.mesgarnezhad1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Hayley Moore
PGR - Applied (CDT)

Keith Newman
PGR - Statistics

Email: keith.newman@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5617

William Norledge
PGR - Pure

Email: w.d.norledge1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

David Pescod
PGR - Pure

Email: d.pescod1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Rathish Ratnasingam
PGR - Applied

Email: r.p.ratnasingam2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621

Em Rickinson
PGR - Applied

Email: e.rickinson@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5617

Lauren Roberts
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

David Robertson
PGR - Pure

Email: d.m.robertson@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Matthew Robinson
PGR - Statistics

Email: m.b.e.robinson2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Amit Seta
PGR - Applied

Email: a.seta1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Batzorig Undrakh
PGR - Pure

Email: b.undrakh1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Rui Vieira
PGR - Statistics

Email: r.vieira2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Laura Wadkin
PGR - Applied

Email: l.e.wadkin@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Jack Walton
PGR - Applied

Email: j.walton4@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621

Klejdja Xhani
PGR - Applied

Email: k.xhani2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Pengcheng Zeng
PGR - Statistics

Email: p.zeng1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621