A To Z

Maria Adair
Undergraduate Coordinator

Azhana Binti Ahmad
Visiting Researcher

Dr Philip Ansell
Senior Lecturer and Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Dr Peter Avery
Senior Lecturer

Dr Andrew Baggaley
Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Dr Martina Balagovic
Research Associate

Professor Carlo Barenghi
Professor of Fluid Dynamics

Dr Michael Beaty
Computing Officer

Professor Richard Boys
Professor of Applied Statistics

Dr Paul Bushby
Senior Lecturer

Dr Christopher Campbell

Dr Stefano Castruccio
Lecturer in Statistics

Dr Shirley Coleman
Technical Director & Principal Research Associate

Dr Tony Davey
Retired member of staff

Dr Michael Dritschel
Reader in Pure Mathematics

Dr Andrew Duncan
Reader in Algebra

Dr Matthew Edmonds
Research Associate

Dr Malcolm Farrow
Senior Lecturer in Statistics

Dr Lee Fawcett
Lecturer in Statistics

Dr Andrew Fletcher
Senior Lecturer

Dr Bill Foster
Teaching Fellow

Dr Colin Gillespie
Lecturer in Statistics

Dr Andrew Golightly

Dr Chris Graham
Teaching & Research Technical Officer

Helen Green
Finance/Clerical Assistant

Dr Sarah Heaps
Lecturer in Statistics

Dr Daniel Henderson
Teaching Fellow

Professor Robin Henderson
Professor of Statistics

Denise Howel
Senior Lecturer in Epidemiological Statistics

Professor Peter Jorgensen
Professor of Mathematics

Dr Evgenios Kakariadis
Lecturer in Pure Mathematics

Dr Oli King
Senior Lecturer

Dr Stefan Kolb
Lecturer (Pure Mathematics)

Dr Kean Loon Lee
Research Associate

Matthew Linsley

Dr Zinaida Lykova
Reader in Pure Mathematics

Dr Greg Maloney

Jacqueline Martin
School Administrator

Professor John Matthews
Professor of Medical Statistics

David McGeeney

Professor Ian Moss
Professor of Theoretical Cosmology

Dr Tom Nye

Dr Nicholas Parker
Lecturer (Applied Mathematics)

Christian Perfect
E-Learning Officer

Professor Nikolaos Proukakis
Professor of Quantum Physics

Professor Mihai Putinar
Prof of Pure Mathematics

Professor Sarah Rees
Professor of Pure Mathematics

Dr Tamara Rogers
Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Dr Luiz Santiago Rodrigues
Research Associate

Dr Graeme Sarson
Senior Lecturer

Dr Jian Shi
Reader in Statistics

Professor Anvar Shukurov
Professor of Astrophysical Fluid Dynamics

Professor Andrew Soward
Professor and Strategic Research Adviser

Dr Jordan Stoyanov
Retired Professor in Probability and Stochastic Processes

Dr Rasiah Thayakaran
Research Associate

Professor David Toms
Professor of Theoretical Physics

Dr Alina Vdovina

Dr James Waldron
EPSRC Doctoral Prize Fellow

Dr David Walshaw

Dr Michael White
Senior Lecturer

Professor Darren Wilkinson
Professor of Stochastic Modelling

Jackie Williams
Finance, Research and HR Support Admin

Dr Toby Wood
Lecturer (Applied Mathematics)

Professor Nicholas Young
Senior Research Investigator

  • Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 6479