Staff by Role

Admin And Clerical

Amanda Baxter
School Office Manager

Tania Cherry
Research Support Secretary

Linda Davies
Senior Finance Assistant

Chris Earle-Storey
Personal Assistant

Dr Malasree Home
Temporary Assistant

Susan Lawson
School Manager

Roma McGeehan
PG Taught Students Support Officer

Ann Pattison
Undergraduate Support Secretary

Julie Sleightholme
Receptionist/Teaching Support Secretary

Jacqueline Storey
Deputy School Manager, Learning and Teaching Administrator

Dr Sarah Townley
Research Administrator

Debbie Wilde
Programme Administrator