Staff by Role

Design Unit

Michael Armstrong

Stuart Aspey
Electrical Engineer

Christopher Aylott
Senior Engineer

David Clipperton
Technician Supervisor

Marie Dixon

Martyn English
Senior Engineer

Dr Robert Frazer

Andrew Hamer
Senior Engineer

Matthew Herdman
Test Rig Technician

Andrew Kerr
Gear Research Technician

Giorge Koulin
Design Engineer

Robert Lambert

Dr Timothy Lisle
Senior Engineer

Andrew McBride
Research Technician

Stephen Pragnell

Ian Sewell
Senior Research Associate

Dr Brian Shaw
Director of Design Unit

Dr Andrew Steven
Design and Development Engineer

Beth Stobo
Project Manager

Dr Moorthy Vaidhianathasamy
Research Associate

Stephen Wilson
Senior Engineer

Dr Jishan Zhang
Research Associate