MEMBERSHIP OF COUNCIL 2023-24

Chair Vice-Chair	Paul Walker (2024) Pat Ritchie (2026)
<u>Ex officio members</u> :	
The Vice-Chancellor Deputy Vice-Chancellor Treasurer	Professor Chris Day Professor Brian Walker Angela Russell (2024)
Appointed members:	
Members appointed by and from Senate: (1 professorial, 1 non-professorial)	Professor Rhiannon Mason (2026) Dr Shoba Amarnath (2026)
One member elected by the academic staff of the University:	Jan Deckers (2024)
One member elected by the professional services staff of the University:	Jo Geary (2024)
Members appointed by Council (10-13 lay):	David Bird (2024) Tom Caulker (2025) Linda Conlon (2024) Alex Lamb (2025) Bill MacLeod (2025) Claire Morgan (2024) Dianne Nelmes (2024) Marta Phillips (2024) Mags Scott (2025) Nitin Shukla (2025) Angela Woodburn (2024)
Two student members determined by the Students' Union:	Shah Yaseen Ali

Lulu Chen