Biobank Staff

Paddy NBB

Mr Paddy Stevenson, NIHR Operations Manager

 

Professor Andy Hall

Professor Andy Hall, Director, Newcastle Biomedicine Biobank

Designated Individual for the Newcastle University HTA research licence.

Honorary Consultant Haematologist, Newcastle Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Amy Peasland

 

Dr Amy Peasland, Newcastle Biomedicine Central Biobank Manager

Email: amy.peasland@ncl.ac.uk
Tel: 0191 282 4285

 

 

Mrs Alison Page, Biomedical Technician alison.page@ncl.ac.uk

Tel: 0191 208 7855

 

Mrs Xin Xu, Research Technician xin.xu@ncl.ac.uk

Tel: 0191 208 7023

 

Miss Lucy Bates, Biomedical Technician lucy.bates@ncl.ac.uk

 

Mr David Storey, Biomedical Technician david.Storey2@newcastle.ac.uk

Tel: 0191 282 4285

 

Mrs Karen Hedley, Clerical Assistant (part time) karen.hedley@ncl.ac.uk

Tel: 0191 208 7855

 

Miss Mhairi Anderson, Quality Assurance Manager & Person Designate for the Newcastle University HTA Research Licence mhairi.anderson@ncl.ac.uk