Alphabetical List - STU


Dr Luca Sabini
Marie Slodowska-Curie Fellow

Dr Aly Salama
Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Chair of Accounting and Finance Exam Board

Kathryn Sayers
International PG Recruitment Manager

Professor Klaus Schoefer
Chair in Marketing & Co-Director of the Services Marketing Research Group

Dr Tracy Scurry
Senior Lecturer in HRM, Deputy Subject Group Head (LWO)

Dr Jong Shin
Lecturer in Economics

Professor John Sillince
Professor of Strategy

Dr Adrian Small
Research Associate

Dr Grega Smrkolj
Lecturer in Economics

Christopher Soan
Joint Degree Programme Director BA (Hons) Business Accounting and Finance and Lecturer in Accounting

Professor Robert Sollis
Professor of Financial Economics

Dr Chen Su
Senior Lecturer

Professor Roy Suddaby
Prof of Strategic Management&Organiz

Louise Suddese
Accreditation Assistant

Joel Terwilliger
Alumni Relations Manager

Dr Anna Tilba
Lecturer in Strategy and Corporate Governance, Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes

Barbara Tocco
Research Associate

Professor Mich Tvede
Professor of Economics