Marianne Archbold
ICCHS PG Programme Secretary (part-time)

Kathy Barker
School Postgraduate Secretary

Sue Barnes
School Manager

Elizabeth Bradley
Clerical Assistant - Culture Lab

Olivia Cameron
Performance Administrator

Christine Foster
Guest Member of Staff

Joanna Goatman
Secretary (Folk Degree)

Katie Harwood
Guest member of staff

Nicola Holkham
School Learning and Teaching Officer

Vicky Horrigan
Postgraduate Programme Secretary (Media, Culture, Heritage)

Jane Hughes
Guest Member of Staff

Graham Parker
Receptionist/Clerical Officer

Nigel Villalard
Clerical Assistant

Thereza Webster
Project Manager