Fine Art (with Art History) - Staff

Giles Bailey
Teaching Fellow in Fine Art

Kathy Barker
School Postgraduate Secretary

Paul Becker
Lecturer in Fine Art

Professor John Bowers
Prof of Creative Digital Practice

Neil Bromwich
Lecturer in Fine Art

Irene Brown
Lecturer in Fine Art, MFA Course Leader

Professor Andrew Burton
Professor of Fine Art

David Butler
Coordinator LifeWorkArt

Katie Cuddon

Nick Fox
Lecturer in Fine Art

Richard Grayson
Research Fellow

Dr Ian Ground
Teaching Fellow in Fine Art

Nadia Hebson

Michael Hedley

Catrin Huber
Senior Lecturer

Professor Christopher Jones
Professor of Fine Art Practice & Fine Art Senior Tutor

Bridget Kennedy
Teaching Fellow in Fine Art

Uta Kogelsberger

Dr Stephen Moonie
Associate Lecturer in Art History

Dr Venda Pollock
Senior Lecturer in Art History

Kelly Richardson

Gavin Robson
Lecturer in Printmaking

  • Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 6035

Stephen Rowarth

Joseph Sallis

Erika Servin
Technician (Printmaking)

Professor Frances Spalding CBE
Professor of Art History

Richard Talbot
Head of Fine Art

Tracey Tofield
Associate lecturer

Alan Turnbull

Nigel Villalard
Clerical Assistant

Dr Thomas Wainwright
Research Associate

Professor Wolfgang Weileder
Prof of Contemporary Sculpture

Dr Rachel Wells
Lecturer in Art History/Theory