NU Intra Mural Wednesday Football 2011/12


Last Updated on Monday 14th May 2012 at 16:25


Division 1

Pos Team PldWonDrewLost ForAgnstPointsDiff
1st Barca-Law-Na 12912501528 + 35
2nd Newcastle Medics 1 12822362026 + 16
3rd Henderson Hall 12714412922 + 12
4th Dyslexic Untied 12615322619 + 6
5th Crayola 12507182215 - 4
6th Aftermath 1230914479 - 33
7th Castle Leazes 12111014464 - 32


Home Team Goals Away Team Goals Date Time Pitch
Crayola 0 Barca-Law-Na 4 Wed 2 May 14.00 Longbenton 2
Castle Leazes 2 Newcastle Medics 1 4 Thu 26 Apr 20.00 Longbenton 3G
Dyslexic Untied 2 Castle Leazes 1 Wed 14 Mar 15.45 Longbenton 3G
Aftermath 1 Newcastle Medics 1 3 Wed 14 Mar 14.00 Longbenton 1
Newcastle Medics 1 0 Crayola 4 Sun 11 Mar 17.00 Longbenton 3G
Dyslexic Untied 2 Barca-Law-Na 4 Wed 29 Feb 15.45 Longbenton 3G
Newcastle Medics 1 5 Henderson Hall 2 Wed 29 Feb 14.00 Cochrane Park 2
Aftermath 2 Castle Leazes 1 Wed 29 Feb 14.00 Cochrane Park 1
Dyslexic Untied 5 Castle Leazes 0 Sun 26 Feb 17.00 Longbenton 3G
Barca-Law-Na 2 Newcastle Medics 1 4 Wed 22 Feb 15.45 Longbenton 3G
Henderson Hall 1 Crayola 2 Wed 22 Feb 14.00 Cochrane Park 3
Dyslexic Untied 5 Aftermath 2 Wed 22 Feb 14.00 Cochrane Park 2
Newcastle Medics 1 1 Dyslexic Untied 0 Wed 15 Feb 15.45 Longbenton 3G
Castle Leazes 2 Crayola 0 Wed 15 Feb 14.00 Cochrane Park 1
Henderson Hall 4 Barca-Law-Na 4 Wed 15 Feb 14.00 Close House 1
Barca-Law-Na 3 Aftermath 0 Wed 1 Feb 15.45 Longbenton 3G
Castle Leazes 1 Henderson Hall 5 Wed 1 Feb 14.00 Cochrane Park 2
Newcastle Medics 1 2 Crayola 1 Wed 1 Feb 14.00 Cochrane Park 1
Henderson Hall 9 Dyslexic Untied 2 Wed 14 Dec 16.00 Longbenton 3G
Crayola 4 Aftermath 0 Wed 14 Dec 14.00 Cochrane Park 2
Crayola 2 Dyslexic Untied 3 Wed 30 Nov 15.45 Longbenton 3G
Aftermath 1 Henderson Hall 3 Wed 30 Nov 14.00 Redhall 5
Barca-Law-Na 7 Castle Leazes 0 Wed 30 Nov 14.00 Cochrane Park 3
Newcastle Medics 1 3 Henderson Hall 4 Wed 23 Nov 15.45 Longbenton 3G
Aftermath 5 Castle Leazes 2 Wed 23 Nov 14.00 Cochrane Park 2
Dyslexic Untied 1 Barca-Law-Na 3 Wed 23 Nov 14.00 Longbenton 2
Barca-Law-Na 1 Newcastle Medics 1 4 Wed 16 Nov 20.00 Longbenton 3G
Henderson Hall 4 Crayola 0 Wed 16 Nov 15.45 Longbenton 3G
Dyslexic Untied 7 Aftermath 0 Wed 16 Nov 14.00 Longbenton 1
Castle Leazes 0 Crayola 3 Wed 9 Nov 14.00 Cochrane Park 3
Newcastle Medics 1 1 Dyslexic Untied 1 Wed 9 Nov 14.00 Cochrane Park 1
Henderson Hall 0 Barca-Law-Na 5 Wed 9 Nov 14.00 Close House 1
Aftermath 0 Newcastle Medics 1 7 Wed 2 Nov 20.00 Longbenton 3G
Crayola 0 Barca-Law-Na 2 Wed 2 Nov 14.00 Close House 1
Barca-Law-Na 9 Aftermath 0 Wed 26 Oct 15.45 Longbenton 3G
Castle Leazes 3 Henderson Hall 5 Wed 26 Oct 14.00 Close House 2
Henderson Hall 3 Dyslexic Untied 1 Wed 19 Oct 14.00 Close House 4
Crayola 2 Aftermath 1 Wed 19 Oct 14.00 Close House 3
Castle Leazes 2 Newcastle Medics 1 2 Wed 19 Oct 14.00 Close House 1
Barca-Law-Na 6 Castle Leazes 0 Wed 12 Oct 20.00 Longbenton 3G
Aftermath 2 Henderson Hall 1 Wed 12 Oct 15.45 Longbenton 3G
Crayola 0 Dyslexic Untied 3 Wed 12 Oct 14.00 Cochrane Park 1

Return to the NU Intra Mural Wednesday Football 2011/12 Main Page