admissions

Postgraduate Admissions Team




Postgraduate Admissions
Name Contact Details
Angela McNeill
Assistant Head of Service
Telephone: 0191 222 6223
angela.mcneill@ncl.ac.uk
Elaine Urwin
Senior Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 6147
E.J.Urwin@ncl.ac.uk
Amanda Tilley
Senior Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 5837
Amanda.Tilley@ncl.ac.uk
Dawn Totton
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 5850
dawn.totton@ncl.ac.uk
Fiona Rayner
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 5127
Fiona.rayner@ncl.ac.uk
Paul Broadhead
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 3881
paul.broadhead@ncl.ac.uk
Yvonne Robson
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 6101
yvonne.robson@ncl.ac.uk
Margaret Hill
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 6101
margaret.hill@ncl.ac.uk
Kirstie Marles
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 3880
kirstie.marles@ncl.ac.uk
Kath Martin
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 5601
kath.martin@ncl.ac.uk
Donna Rutterford (Maternity Leave)
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 5838
D.M.Rutterford@ncl.ac.uk
Cassie Child
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 6100
c.l.child@ncl.ac.uk
Rachel Lamb
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 5127
rachel.lamb@ncl.ac.uk
Lindsay Romero
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 6100
Lindsay.Romero@ncl.ac.uk
Heather Shelley
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 5838
h.e.shelley@ncl.ac.uk
Sally Dugdale
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 3882
sally.dugdale@ncl.ac.uk
Beverly Hall
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 5113
B.L.Hall@ncl.ac.uk
John Ormston
Admissions Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 7050
j.ormston@ncl.ac.uk
Neil Ford
Data Input Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 5503
n.ford@ncl.ac.uk
Maria Hobbs
Data Input Assistant
Telephone: 0191 222 5503
m.hobbs@ncl.ac.uk