About the University

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact the main Athena SWAN representatives at Newcastle, or view the academic and administrative leads in each faculty. Or join the Twitter conversation at @EqualityNCLUni.

Main contacts

Professor Judith Rankin, Dean of Diversity

Professor Kate Chedgzoy, Director of Diversity - HASS

Professor Candy Rowe, Director of Diversity - FMS

Professor Chris Phillips, Director of Diversity - SAgE

Further contacts in each faculty and from the Athena SWAN self assessment team are available on the Committees page.