Alumni & Supporters

Event items

Your Newcastle: USA

Connecting with your networks... Save the date and stay tuned for an exclusive online event for graduates who live or are thinking about living in USA.

Date/Time: Tuesday, 26 January 2021, 12:00 - 13:00 PST / 15:00 - 16:00 EST / 20:00 - 21:00 GMT

Venue: Online

Stay connected with your alma-matter and fellow grads across the country as we virtually connect and offer the opportunity to find out about our plans for the region as well as hearing from a fellow alumnus on their career in the USA.

Not seeing an event that piques your interest? If you would like to host your own event for recent grads please contact advancement@ncl.ac.uk