Skip to main content

Newcastle Connect: South East Asia

Newcastle Connect: South East Asia

Wednesday 12 January 2022, 11:00 - 12:00 (GMT)
Online

Embrace your future and explore your global options with the support of fellow Newcastle University alumni

Our Newcastle Connect series is primarily aimed at new graduates and connects them with fellow Newcastle University alumni to help them explore their options for a career in the global arena. 

Join us on Wednesday 12 January 2022 to connect with alumni from across SE Asia and find out what it can be like as a recent graduate living and working in the region. Scope your options and use this time to decide which country is right for you and your future career.

Wednesday 12 January 2022, 11:00 - 12:00 GMT (18:00 - 19:00 ICT WIB / 19:00 - 20:00 SGT MYT)