Skip to main content

Your Newcastle: USA

Your Newcastle: USA

Tuesday, 26 January 2021, 12:00 - 13:00 PST / 15:00 - 16:00 EST / 20:00 - 21:00 GMT
Online

Stay connected with your alma-matter and fellow grads across the country as we virtually connect and offer the opportunity to find out about our plans for the region as well as hearing from a fellow alumnus on their career in the USA.

Meet your guest speaker, Evan Saunders. Here's some insight from his Q&A: In conversation with Evan Saunders

Not seeing an event that piques your interest? If you would like to host your own event for recent grads please contact advancement@ncl.ac.uk