School of Biomedical, Nutritional and Sport Sciences

Key Contacts

Key contacts

Please contact the following members of staff if required

Head of School

Dr Debbie Bevitt

Deputy Head of School

Dr Lindsey Ferrie
Dr Carys Watts

School Manager

Ms Lesley Innes

Technical Manager

Dr Alison Gregory

Curriculum Chairs

Phase 1: Dr Vanessa Armstrong
Biochemistry and Genetics:  Dr Catherine Meplan 
Biomedical Sciences: Dr Andrew Knight 
Pharmacology:  Dr Simon Wilkinson 
Physiological Sciences:  Professor Michael Taggart