Membership of Executive Board

Information about each of the Executive Board members can be found here.

Professor Chris Day
Vice-Chancellor and President

Professsor Julie Sanders
Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Professor Suzanne Cholerton
Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Education

Professor Richard Davies
Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Engagement and Internationalisation

Professor Nick Wright
Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Innovation and Business

Professor Brian Walker
Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Research Strategy and Resources

Professor Helen Berry
Pro-Vice-Chancellor for the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (Acting)

Professor David Burn
Pro-Vice-Chancellor for the Faculty of Medical Sciences

Professor Phillip Wright
Pro-Vice-Chancellor for the Faculty of Science, Agriculture and Engineering

Dr John Hogan

Mr Richard Dale
Executive Director of Finance

Ms Abi Kelly
Executive Director of Corporate Affairs

Mrs Judith Whitaker
Executive Director of Human Resources