Executive Office Support Staff

Address:

Executive Office
Newcastle University
King's Gate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 7RU

Alice
Miss Alice Lang
Executive Assistant to Professor Chris Day (Vice-Chancellor & President) and Aerian Rogers
email: alice.lang@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6061


YvonneLee

Mrs Yvonne Lee
Executive Assistant to Professor Suzanne Cholerton and Garry Coupland
email: yvonne.lee@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 8856

 

Kay New

Mrs Kay Mason
Personal Assistant to Professor Richard Davies
email: kay.mason@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 3711

 

Simon Meacher

Dr Simon Meacher
Executive Office & Governance Manager
email: simon.meacher@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6071

 

Angela Mulvenna

Mrs Angela Mulvenna
Operations Administrator
email: angela.mulvenna@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 8804

 

Claire

Miss Claire O'Flanagan
Executive Assistant to Professor Brian Walker and Professor Jane Robinson
email: claire.o'flanagan@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 5060



Heidi


Mrs Heidi Shultz

Executive Office Team Leader
email: heidi.shultz@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6336


Sam

Mrs Sam Taylor

Executive Assistant to Professor Julie Sanders, Professor Judith Rankin and
Paul Walker (Pro Chancellor & Chair of Council)
email: sam.taylor1@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 5148

Barbs
Mrs Barbs Wilson
Executive Assistant to John Hogan, Professor Candy Rowe and the Chancellor
email: barbara.wilson@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6063