Executive Office Support Staff

Address:

Executive Office
Newcastle University
King's Gate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 7RU


Mrs Jenn Allison

Mrs Jenn Allison
Executive Office Manager
email: jennifer.allison@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6336

 


yvonne

Mrs Yvonne Lee
Executive Assistant to Suzanne Cholerton and Brian Walker
email: yvonne.lee@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 8856

 

Kay New

Mrs Kay Mason (on maternity leave)

 

 

 

Angela Mulvenna

Mrs Angela Mulvenna
Personal Assistant to Abi Kelly, Jude Browne, Kirsten Edmondson

Normal working days: Monday to Thursday
email: angela.mulvenna@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 8804

 

alison

Ms Alison Pickard
Executive Officer: Professor Chris Day (Vice-Chancellor and President) and Sir Liam Donaldson (Chancellor)
email: alison.pickard@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6061

 

Alice Lang
Miss Alice Lang
Personal Assistant to Richard Davies and Teri Wishart
email: alice.lang@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 5060

 

Lindsey Lewin

Ms Lindsey Lewin
Personal Assistant to Senior Managers
email: lindsey.lewin@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 3711

 


Lizzie

Mrs Lizzie Taylor (on maternity leave)

 

 

Simon Meacher

Dr Simon Meacher
Executive Officer (Governance) (covering Lizzie Taylor's maternity leave)
email: simon.meacher@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6071

 


Sam Taylor
Mrs Sam Taylor
Executive Assistant to Julie Sanders, and Paul Walker
email: sam.taylor1@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 5148


Barbs Wilson

Mrs Barbs Wilson
Executive Assistant to John Hogan and Jenn Allison
email: barbara.wilson@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6063