Executive Office Support Staff

Address:

Executive Office
Newcastle University
King's Gate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 7RU


Paula Kew

Miss Paula Kew
Personal Assistant to Brian Walker
email: paula.kew@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 8480

Alice
Miss Alice Lang
Executive Assistant to Richard Davies and Teri Wishart
email: alice.lang@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 5060


YvonneLee

Mrs Yvonne Lee
Executive Assistant to Suzanne Cholerton and Jane Robinson
email: yvonne.lee@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 8856

 

Kay New

Mrs Kay Mason
Personal Assistant to Abi Kelly and Jude Browne
email: kay.mason@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 3711

 

Simon Meacher

Dr Simon Meacher
Executive Office & Governance Manager
email: simon.meacher@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6071

 

Angela Mulvenna

Mrs Angela Mulvenna
Operations Administrator
email: angela.mulvenna@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 8804


alison

Ms Alison Pickard
Executive Officer: Professor Chris Day (Vice-Chancellor and President)
email: alison.pickard@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6061


Sam Taylor
Mrs Sam Taylor
Executive Assistant to Julie Sanders, and Paul Walker (Pro Chancellor and Chair of Council)
email: sam.taylor1@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 5148

Barbs
Mrs Barbs Wilson
Executive Assistant to John Hogan and the Chancellor
email: barbara.wilson@ncl.ac.uk
telephone: 0191 208 6063