School of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics

Current Students

Current Postgraduate Students

Postgraduate students currently studying at the School of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics.

Email: m.i.b.abdul-jalal@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Jack Aiston
PGR - Pure (CDT)

Amos Ajibo
PGR - Pure

Email: a.e.ajibo2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Email: w.a.j.al-taie@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Email: o.m.o.alsalhi2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Email: h.o.m.alshammari2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621

Robert Bickerton
PGR - Pure

Email: r.bickerton@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Marios Bounakis
PGR - Applied

Email: m.bounakis2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Xi Chen
PGR - Statistics

Email: x.chen46@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Dimitrios Chiotis
PGR - Pure

Email: d.chiotis2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Liam Dobson
PGR - Pure

Email: l.dobson1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621

Ryan Doran
PGR - Applied

Matthew Edwards
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Michael Ellis
PGR - Applied

Email: m.ellis4@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5617

Cetin Can Evirgen
PGR - Applied

Email: c.c.evirgen@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Francesca Fedele
PGR - Pure

Email: f.fedele2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Darren Fletcher
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Maryam Kashia Garba
PGR - Statistics

Email: m.k.garba1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Mario Gutierrez Abed
Postgraduate Research Student

Email:

Naomi Hannaford
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Sophie Harbisher
PGR - Statistics

Email: s.harbisher@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Alexander Hindle
PGR - Applied

Email: a.hindle@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621

Hollie Johnson
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Antonia Kontaratou
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Evandro Konzen
PGR - Statistics

Email: e.konzen2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Tom Lowe
PGR - Statistics

Katie Marshall
PGR - Applied

Email: k.marshall6@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5617

Joseph Matthews
PGR - Statistics

Email: j.matthews2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Ashleigh Mclean
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Maedeh Mesgarnezhad
PGR - Applied

Email: m.mesgarnezhad1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Hayley Moore
PGR - Applied (CDT)

Rathish Ratnasingam
PGR - Applied

Email: r.p.ratnasingam2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621

Em Rickinson
PGR - Applied

Email: e.rickinson@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5617

Lauren Roberts
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Matthew Robinson
PGR - Statistics

Email: m.b.e.robinson2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Amit Seta
PGR - Applied

Email: a.seta1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Laura Wadkin
PGR - Applied

Email: l.e.wadkin@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Jack Walton
PGR - Applied

Email: j.walton4@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621