School of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics

Applied PGR Students

Marios Bounakis
PGR - Applied

Email: m.bounakis2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Ryan Doran
PGR - Applied

Michael Ellis
PGR - Applied

Email: m.ellis4@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5617

Cetin Can Evirgen
PGR - Applied

Email: c.c.evirgen@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Mario Gutierrez Abed
Postgraduate Research Student

Email:

Alexander Hindle
PGR - Applied

Email: a.hindle@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621

Katie Marshall
PGR - Applied

Email: k.marshall6@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5617

Maedeh Mesgarnezhad
PGR - Applied

Email: m.mesgarnezhad1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Hayley Moore
PGR - Applied (CDT)

Rathish Ratnasingam
PGR - Applied

Email: r.p.ratnasingam2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621

Amit Seta
PGR - Applied

Email: a.seta1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Laura Wadkin
PGR - Applied

Email: l.e.wadkin@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Jack Walton
PGR - Applied

Email: j.walton4@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8621