School of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics

Statistics PGR Students

Email: w.a.j.al-taie@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 7286

Xi Chen
PGR - Statistics

Email: x.chen46@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Matthew Edwards
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Darren Fletcher
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Maryam Kashia Garba
PGR - Statistics

Email: m.k.garba1@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Naomi Hannaford
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Sophie Harbisher
PGR - Statistics

Email: s.harbisher@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8586

Hollie Johnson
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Antonia Kontaratou
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Evandro Konzen
PGR - Statistics

Email: e.konzen2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8613

Tom Lowe
PGR - Statistics

Joseph Matthews
PGR - Statistics

Email: j.matthews2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539

Ashleigh Mclean
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Lauren Roberts
PGR - Statistics (CDT)

Matthew Robinson
PGR - Statistics

Email: m.b.e.robinson2@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8539