International (Non EU) students

British Marshall Scholarships

Value of award


Number of awards


Start date and duration

Two years duration.


The British Marshall Scholarships will finance two years of postgraduate and occasionally, undergraduate study in the UK.

The scholarships cover:


The Marshall Aid Commemoration Commission

Eligibility Criteria

You may be eligible to apply for one of 40 competitive awards if you meet the following criteria:

NB: If you are already studying for or hold a British degree or degree-equivalent qualification, you will not eligible to apply for a Marshall Scholarship.


How to apply

For further information about the scholarship and details on eligibility and applications, contact the Marshall Aid Commemoration Commission.


Marshall Aid Commemoration Commission Woburn House 20-24 Tavistock Square London WC1H 9HF Email:

Eligible Courses