Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Meeting


Andrew Carnegie - Clifford Chance


Angela Woodburn - Birling Associates

Catherine Wood - Sintons

Gillian Tiplady - (formerly) Newcastle Building Society

Harvey Murray - Dere Street Barristers

Helen Agar - DWF/Incoming President Newcastle Law SocietyADvisory Board

Helen Marr - Bond Dickinson

Imtiaz Ahmad - Morgan Stanley

Jamie Gamble - Ward Hadaway

John Cooper - Bedford Row Barristers Chambers

Kieran McGrane - Ponteland High School

Martine Wade - Your Homes Newcastle

Matthew Nicklin - 5RB Chambers

Philomena Marshall - Excelsior AcademyAdvisory Board Members

Sally Burton - Recent Graduate and current LPC Student

Simon Gault - Independent arbitrator and mediator

Stephen Prandle - (formerly) Ponteland High School

Wendy Heslop - Cramlington Learning Village