Newcastle University in Singapore

NewRIIS Organisation Structure

Board of Directors

Mr Anthony Puckett   

Mr Michael Chia

Mr Richard Dale 

Mrs Jill Golightly

Professor Phillip Wright   

Professor Richard John Davies 

Professor Suzanne Cholerton                       







Management Team

Professor Matthew Bentley
Chief Executive Officer and Dean

Ms Tania Angelopoulos
Chief Operating Officer

Governing Boards

Academic Board

Professor Matthew Bentley (Chair)
Dr Stuart Edwards
Dr Eugene Wong
Dr Lee Lai Yeng (Cindy)

Examination Board

Dr Arun Kr Dev (Chair)
Dr Eugene Wong
Dr Tam Chi Keung (Ivan)
Dr Lee Lai Yeng (Cindy)

Organisation Chart

NewRIIS Organisation Chart (January 2019)