Executive and Governance Office

Executive and Governance Office Support Staff

Address:

Executive Office
Newcastle University
King's Gate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 7RU

Mrs Alice Ireland
Executive Assistant

Email: alice.ireland@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 6061

Mrs Alison Jeavons
Executive Assistant

Email: alison.jeavons@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5148

Mrs Yvonne Lee
Executive Assistant

Email: yvonne.lee@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8856

Mrs Kay Mason
Personal Assistant

Email: kay.mason@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 3711

Dr Simon Meacher
Head of Executive and Governance Office

Email: simon.meacher@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 6071

Mrs Angela Mulvenna
Operations Administrator and Personal Assistant

Email: angela.mulvenna@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8804

Ms Anita Roy
Personal Assistant

Email: anita.roy@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8480

Ms Heidi Shultz
Executive Office Team Leader

Email: heidi.shultz@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 6336

Mrs Sian Breen
Executive Assistant


Telephone: 0191 208 5060

Mrs Barbs Wilson
Executive Assistant

Email: barbara.wilson@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 6063