Executive and Governance Office

Executive and Governance Office Support Staff

Address:

Executive Office
Newcastle University
King's Gate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 7RU

Sian Breen
Executive Assistant

Email: sian.breen@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5060

Alice Ireland
Executive Assistant

Email: alice.ireland@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 6061

Alison Jeavons
Executive Assistant

Email: alison.jeavons@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 5148

Yvonne Lee
Executive Assistant

Email: yvonne.lee@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8856

Kay Mason
Personal Assistant

Email: kay.mason@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 3711

Dr Simon Meacher
Head of Executive and Governance Office

Email: simon.meacher@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 6071

Angela Mulvenna
Operations Administrator and Personal Assistant

Email: angela.mulvenna@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8804

Anita Roy
Personal Assistant

Email: anita.roy@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8480

Heidi Shultz
Executive and Governance Team Manager

Email: heidi.shultz@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 6336

Ange Westhall
Operations Administrator

Email: ange.westhall@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 8804

Barbs Wilson
Executive Assistant

Email: barbara.wilson@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 208 6063