Executive and Governance Office

Membership of Executive Board

Membership of Executive Board

Information about each of the Executive Board members can be found here

Professor Chris Day
Vice-Chancellor and President

Professor Brian Walker
Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Professor Ruth Valentine
Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Education

Professor Richard Davies
Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Global and Sustainability

Professor Jane Robinson
Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Engagement and Place

Professor Matthew Grenby
Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Research and Innovation

Professor Nigel Harkness
Pro-Vice-Chancellor for the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Professor David Burn
Pro-Vice-Chancellor for the Faculty of Medical Sciences

Professor Stephanie Glendinning
Pro-Vice-Chancellor for the Faculty of Science, Agriculture and Engineering

Dr Colin Campbell

Justin Cole
Executive Director of External Relations

Nick Collins
Chief Financial Officer

Jackie Scott
Executive Director of People Services