Skip to main content

Staff Profile

Professor Sara Walker

Professor of Energy

Professor Elizabeth Gibson

Professor of Energy Materials

Dr Haris Patsios

Reader in Smart Energy Systems

Dr Greg Mutch

Royal Academy of Engineering Research Fellow

Dr James Dawson

NU Academic Track Fellow (NUAcT)

Dr David Greenwood

NU Academic Track Fellow (NUAcT)

Lindsey Allen

Research Project Coordinator

Linda Ward

Hub Research Co-ordinator

Dr Neveen Hamza

Reader in Architecture, Energy and Wellbeing

Laura Brown

Energy Research Programme Manager

Kate Kelly

Research Project Manager

Alison Norton

Driving the Electric Revolution Industrialisation Centres Project Coordinator

Rachel Brown

Project Manager

Faye Harland

Marketing and Events Manager

Justina Heslop

Newcastle University Academic Track Fellowship Scheme (NUAcT) Manager

Debbie Wilde

Research Networks Administrator

Liz Kirkup

Student Wellbeing Adviser

Dr Zoya Pourmirza

Senior Research Associate