Skip to main content

Staff Profile

Staff Profile

Professor Ruth Morrow

Head of School X

Dr Miriam Baldwin

Rosalind Beaumont

Senior Lecturer in Education and Researcher Development, Director of Education for School X

Dr Shreyaa Bhatt

Lecturer in Philosophy

Adrian Brooks


Mandy Chambers

Education Assistant (PG Research Training Programme)

Dr Tina Chanter

Reader in Philosophy and Feminist Theory

Dr Lorenzo Chiesa

Senior Lecturer in Philosophy, Director of Postgraduate Studies, Co-convenor of Critical Theory and Practice Faculty Research Group

Professor Richard Clay

Head of School X

Dr Rachel Clements

Combined Honours Teaching Fellow

Anne Coxhead

Faculty Head of Strategic Projects

Ruth Furlonger

Deputy Director of the Combined Honours Centre

Sarah Graham

Dean of Education

Dr Daniel Koczy


Dr Laura Leonardo

Lecturer in PG Skills Development

Dr Michael Lewis

Deborah McLean

Educational Governance Manager

Dr Franck Michel

Acting Director of Combined Honours

Dr Stephen Overy

Head of Philosophy

Dr Adam Potts

Senior Lecturer in Philosophy, Director of Education for School X

Dr Andrea Rehberg

Lecturer in Philosophy

Professor David Rose

Professor of Social Ethics

Alex Smith

Administrator, Philosophy

Dr Roy Smith


Dr Jen Tarr

Senior Lecturer in Social Science Research Methods