Staff Profiles

A To Z

Dr Neil Alderman
Senior Lecturer

Dr Colin Ashurst
Senior Lecturer

Dr Hanna Bahemia
Lecturer in Innovation Strategy

Dr Joanna Berry
Director of Engagement

Dr Jingxin Dong
Senior Lecturer

Dr Matt Flynn
Senior Lecturer in HRM

  • Telephone: 01912081729

Deborah Forbes

Dr Jane Gibbon
Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Dr Matthew Gorton
Reader in Marketing, Joint Head of Marketing, Operations and Systems Group

Nick Hajli
Lecturer in Marketing and Entrepreneurship

Dr Nima Heirati
Lecturer in Marketing

Dr Graeme Heron
Lecturer in Operations Management

Dr Stewart Johnstone
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management and Employment Relations

Dr Jonathan Kimmitt
Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

Dr Toby Lowe
Senior Research Associate

Professor Mike Martin

Victoria Pagan
Lecturer in Strategic Management

Dr Gu Pang
Degree Programme Director BA (Hons) Marketing and Management / Lecturer in Operations Management

Professor Savvas Papagiannidis
David Goldman Chair of Innovation & Enterprise

Dr Simon Parry
Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Paul Richter

Dr Jenny Rodriguez
Lecturer in Human Resource Management, DPD BA(Hons) International Business Management

Dr Tracy Scurry
Senior Lecturer

Lucille Valentine
Research Assistant

Dr Arturo Vega
Lecturer in Innovation and Public Policy - Director of the MSc in E-business programmes

Dr Fiona Whitehurst
Senior Lecturer

Dr Robert Willison
DBA Director and Deputy Director of Doctoral Programmes: Senior Lecturer

Professor Rob Wilson
Director of KITE University Research Centre

Dr Ying Yang
Senior Lecturer in Operations Management DPD MSc OSCM, OMLA and Dual Degree