Skip to main content

Staff Profile

Dr Mark Ashton

Senior Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry

Sharon Foster

School Technical Team Leader

Dr Jason Gill

Reader in Molecular Therapeutics

Linda Grahamslaw

Learning & Teaching Support Assistant

Julie Pencott

Administrative Assistant

Jude Heed

Professor Andy Husband

Head of School

Victoria Landless

Laboratory Technical Specialist

Dr Laura Lindsey

Dr Wing Man Lau

Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutics

Susan McAllister

School Manager

Professor Moein Moghimi

Professor of Pharmaceutics and Nanomedicine

Dr Lauren Molyneux


Dr Hamde Nazar

Senior Lecturer

Dr Keng Wooi Ng

Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutics

Dr Ilona Obara

Senior Lecturer

Kelly Peters

Laboratory Technician

Dr Adam Rathbone

Dr Charlotte Richardson

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

Lisa Riddle

Deputy School Manager

Steven Robinson

Laboratory Technician

Dr Jon Sellars

Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry

Professor Sarah Slight

Professor of Patient Safety and Digital Health

Professor Adam Todd

Professor of Pharmaceutical Public Health

Dr Clare Tolley


Lesley Wealleans


Anna Robinson

Lecturer in Pharmacy

Zana Bayley

Research Associate

Tania Jones

Associate Researcher

Dr Oisín Kavanagh

Lecturer in Pharmaceutics

Dr Ríona McArdle

NIHR Advanced Fellow

Trevor White

Teaching Technician

Sarah Wilson

Research Assistant

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Lecturer in Neuropharmacology