Newcastle Law School

News Item

Newcastle Law Society prizes winners!

This year's prize winners are:

  • Criminal Law: Mitchell Degnan
  • Equity: Alastair Bloor, Rosie Brain and Sophie Dillon
  • Company: Regan Martin and Imogen Wilson

They will receive their awards at the Law Society Annual Dinner on the evening of Thursday 7 November.

Congratulations to all!


published on: 27 September 2019