Supergen Energy Networks Hub

ECR Committee Members

Dr Ronnie Das
Lecturer in Digital Marketing and Data Analytics

Dr Oluwafisay Alabi
Research Associate

Oluwafisayo Alabi - ECRC

Dr Kelvin Anoh
Lecturer in Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Miss Alicia Blatiak
PhD Candidate

Alicia Blatiak ECRC

Dr Lola Ola
Leverhulme Early Career Research Fellow